What I Love About You by Rachel Gibson

Received an ARC from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review Rachel Gibson was one of the first authors I tried when I first got into contemporary romance. I swiftly devoured her back catalogue and as soon as I hear about a new book from her, it quickly goes on my ‘Must Read’ list. What […]

Indecent Proposal by @MollyOKwrites Blitz

Today is the release day for INDECENT PROPOSAL, the 4th book in the Boys of Bishop series by Molly O’Keefe. Check out the contest below for a $50 Gift Card!   BOOK SUMMARY: Perfect for readers of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson, Molly O’Keefe’s gritty and sensual tale of passion and politics features the brother […]

He's So Fine by @JillShalvis Blitz

Book Summary: For Olivia Bentley, Lucky Harbor is more than the town where she runs her new vintage shop. It’s the place where folks are friendly to strangers-and nobody knows her real name. Olivia does a good job of keeping her past buried, not getting too cozy with anyone . . . until she sees […]

The Buried by @ShelleyCoriell

Secrets from the past. Voices from the grave. Because nothing stays buried forever… Cypress Bend, Florida, is a small southern bayou town filled with long-buried secrets. It’s also the home of successful, fiercely independent state prosecutor Grace Courtemanche, who’s pulled into a world of terror and self-doubt when she receives a phone call from a […]

TV Mix 2013/2014

1. The Who – You Better You Bet (The Newsroom: 2×01 – First Thing We Do, Let’s Kill All The Lawyers) 2. Wolf Gang – Suego Faults (Covert Affairs: 4×03 – Into The White) 3. Wildlife – Lightning Tent (Camp: 1×01 – Pilot) 4. KT Tunstall – Feel It All (Unforgettable: 2×03 – Day Of […]

The Wedding Hoax by Heather Thurmeier

Received an ARC from the publisher in exchange for an honest review 3.5* I really liked the first half of the book with the set-up of reuniting two ex-lovers for a marketing ploy to benefit both of their businesses.  However, after they slept together the first time, things went downhill simply because of the endless […]

No More Mr. Nice Guy by @AmyAndrewsbooks

Received an ARC from the publisher in exchange for an honest review This book is one of those perfect sexy reads that you can’t help but get through in one sitting. I really like the ‘best friend’s brother’ trope and this one plays out exactly as you want it to, especially in conjunction with a […]

Melt For Him by Lauren Blakely Blitz

We are so excited to bring the Release Day Launch for Lauren Blakely’s MELT FOR HIM! MELT FOR HIM is the first full length novel Lauren’s written in the Fighting Fire Series published by Entangled Brazen. Snap up this saucy read today! MELT FOR HIM releases on Sept. 8, and is $2.99 for pre-order and release week, […]

Wicked Nights by Anne Marsh

What a super hot and sexy frenemies-to-lovers story. I loved the bickering, betting and competitive nature between Piper and Cal and the sexual tension was radiating from the page full force. However, I equally loved the way they looked out for each other with Cal still worrying about Piper’s knee and Piper attempting to help […]

He's So Fine by @JillShalvis

For Olivia Bentley, Lucky Harbor is more than the town where she runs her new vintage shop. It’s the place where folks are friendly to strangers-and nobody knows her real name. Olivia does a good job of keeping her past buried, not getting too cozy with anyone … until she sees a man drowning. Suddenly […]