Sparking The Fire by Kate Meader Book Tour

SPARKING THE FIRE BOOK 3 A HOT IN CHICAGO NOVEL KATE MEADER Pocket Books September 27, 2016 ISBN 9781476785936 $7.99   Read my review for this fabulous book HERE Praise for Sparking the Fire, Book 3: “The tale of hot firefighters and the women—and one man—who love them has come to an end. Meader ends […]

Q&A With … @MiraLynKelly

Today I am delighted to be hosting a Q&A with Mira Lyn Kelly  in honour of her new release ‘May The Best Man Win’. Q. What gave you inspiration for ‘The Best Men’ series? A. The inspiration for the Best Man series goes back to an impassioned debate over “Construction worker hot” vs “Tuxedo fine” […]

To Have and To Hold by Lauren Layne Book Tour

Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles!   TO HAVE AND TO HOLD The Wedding Belles #1 Lauren Layne Releasing July 26th, 2016 Pocket Books   Sex and the City meets The Wedding Planner in The Wedding Belles, her sizzling brand new contemporary romance series about three ambitious wedding planners who can make […]

Cuff Me by @_LaurenLayne Book Tour

Enter to Win a Custom Mug, $25.00 Amazon Gift Card  and a Print Set of FRISK ME and STEAL ME  Love’s A State Of Mind “Cuff Me” Review HERE   CUFF ME New York’s Finest #3 Lauren Layne Releasing on March 29th, 2016 Forever: Grand Central   Vincent knows he’s not the most charming of the […]

Best Friends With Benefits by @CandySloane Book Tour

Best Friends with Benefits Most Likely To #1 By: Candy Sloane Releasing March 14, 2016 Entangled Brazen  Love’s A State Of Mind “Best Friends With Benefits” Review HERE Valerie Barkin and Alec Rogers survived bullies, awful parents, and seriously shitty social standing the only way best friends can—together. But with the unexpected sexual tension suddenly […]

Taking The Score by @KittyMeader Book Tour

 TAKING THE SCORE Tall, Dark and Texan #2 Kate Meader Releasing February 15th, 2016 Entangled Brazen  Love’s A State Of Mind “Taking The Score” Review HERE A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… His office temptation is now his full-blown fantasy… Paying down her sister’s debts has left Emma Strickland with little more than […]

I Wish You Were Mine by @_LaurenLayne Book Tour

In Honor of Superbowl Winning Quarterback Jackson Burke,  Enter to Win a  Ladies “TEAM” T-Shirt from  Lady Fanatics Sports Apparel Winners Choice  (up to $40.00 Value)   I WISH YOU WERE MINE Oxford #2 Lauren Layne Releasing on February 2, 2016 Loveswept   Perfect for fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase, Lauren Layne’s Oxford series […]

Steal Me by @_LaurenLayne Book Tour

Enter to Win a  STEAL ME Prize Pack! STEAL ME New York’s Finest #2 Lauren Layne Releasing Nov 24th, 2015 Forever IN HOT PURSUIT Being a cop might be in Anthony Moretti’s blood, but protecting and serving the city of New York has always been more than just the family business. If that means his […]

Compromising Her Position by @SamantheBeck1 Book Tour

Enter to Win a $50.00 Amazon eGift Card and  a set of rare print copies of Samanthe’s  Private Pleasures Trilogy    COMPROMISING HER POSITION a Compromise Me Novel Samanthe Beck Releasing November 16, 2015 Entangled Brazen A sexy category romance from Entangled’s Brazen imprint… He’s not who she expected, but he’s exactly the man she […]

Irresistibly Yours by @_LaurenLayne Book Tour

IRRESISTIBLY YOURS Oxford #1 Lauren Layne Releasing Oct 6th, 2015 Loveswept Meet the men of Oxford magazine! In the first captivating spin-off of Lauren Layne’s Sex, Love & Stiletto series, a not-so-friendly battle of the sexes turns into a scorching office romance. Hotshot sports editor Cole Sharpe has been freelancing for Oxford for years, so […]